Sony Accessibility

Sony divides its accessibility into three categories:
Sensory Assist
Three categories to assist the human senses
Sony’s accessibility menu can be divided into three large categories.
Each category not only works to assist the human senses,
but also creates a more comfortable and easy-to-use user environment.

Sensory Assist Vision
Link to Sensory Assist Vision

Sensory Assist Hearing
Link to Sensory Assist Hearing

Sensory Assist Action
Link to Sensory Assist Action

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *